Your Virtual Vision Trip will begin at
11:05 am ET  |  10:05 am CT |  9:05am MT |  8:05am PT

Merry Christmas from your friends at Children’s HopeChest!

Give a meaningful gift this Christmas season to support children who live in some of the world’s most impoverished communities with the resources they need to survive, thrive, and succeed.